Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
KCC > Faculty & Staff > Departments > Teaching and Learning Center

Teaching and Learning Center

Psychology professor Cari Stevenson lectures in classroom.

​​

The Teaching and Learning Center provides support and training to KCC faculty. Topics and programming include a wide range of instructional technologies and faculty development.

 

 Events

 

10/21/2014 10:00 AM - 10/21/2014 12:00 PM
L165

10/23/2014 5:30 PM - 10/23/2014 6:30 PM
L165

10/24/2014 10:00 AM - 10/24/2014 11:30 AM
L165

10/27/2014 3:00 PM - 10/27/2014 6:30 PM
L331

​Conta​ct​​

Craig Keigher
Director of Instructional Technology
815-802-8402
ckeigher@kcc.edu

Denise Caparula
Specialist II Instructional Technology
815-802-8370
dcaparula@kcc.edu

Canvas Mentors

Sudipta Roy
Business and Technology
sroy@kcc.edu​

Darla Jepson
Health Careers
djepson@kcc.edu

Mendy Corbett
Health Careers
mcorbett@kcc.edu

Linsey Cuti
Humanities and Social Sciences
lcuti@kcc.edu​

Jonathon Cohen
Math, Science, and Engineering
jcohen@kcc.edu