Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
KCC > Faculty & Staff > Departments > Human Resources
Directory :All ItemsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).Open MenuOpen Menu
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Education
  
  
  
DeisyHumanities & Social Sciences - SpanishProfessor Spanishdanderson@kcc.edu815-802-8739L309
B.A. Illinois State University
B.A. University of Illinois
M.A. Illinois State University
Ph.D. University of Illinois
Faculty websiteA
  
EddieTRIO Student Support ServicesCoordinator TRIO Student Support Serviceseanderson@kcc.edu815-802-8474L327
A.A. Lansing Community College
B.A. Siena Heights University
M.A. Western Michigan University
A
  
MarkBusiness & Technology DivisionDirector of Manufacturing Trainingmanderson@kcc.edu815-802-8873L340
B.B.A. Olivet Nazarene University
M.B.A. Olivet Nazarene University
Faculty websiteA
  
JuTunHealth Careers - NursingProfessor Nursing Assistant Programjking@kcc.edu815-802-8814M118
A.D.N. Kankakee Community College
B.S.N. Indiana Wesleyan University
M.S.N. Olivet Nazarene University
Faculty websiteA
  
CourtneyWorkforce Investment ActReceptionist Icshott@kcc.edu815-802-8960N126
A.A.S. Kankakee Community College
A
  
MichelleStudent ServicesCoordinator Recruitment Servicesmargento@kcc.edu815-802-8508D117
B.M. Elmhurst College
A
  
JohnPresidents OfficePresidentjavendano@kcc.edu815-802-8110L237
A.S. Waubonsee Community College
B.S. Northern Illinois University
M.S. Northern Illinois University
Ph.D. Illinois State University
A
  
JohnBusiness & Technology - AccountingProfessor Accountingjbabich@kcc.edu815-802-8666D329
B.S.C. DePaul University
M.B.A. Lewis University
C.P.A. state of Illinois
B
  
RobertBusiness & Technology - BusinessProfessor Businessrbabich@kcc.edu815-802-8656D329
B.S. Marquette University
M.B.A. DePaul University
B
  
MichaelAthleticsHead Men's Soccer Coachmbarclay@kcc.edu815-802-8618F236
B
  
KarenHarold & Jean Miner Memorial LibraryDirectorkbecker@kcc.edu815-802-8405L158
B.A. Southern Illinois University
M.A.L.A. University of Columbia
B
  
ElizabethMarketing & Public RelationsAdministrative Assistant IIebecvar@kcc.edu815-802-8253L251
A.A.S. Kankakee Community College
B
  
GreggAdult and Community EducationCoordinator Student Support and Transitiongbeglau@kcc.edu815-802-8304L30F
B.A. DePaul University
M.Ed. DePaul University
B
  
DawnHealth Careers DivisionAdministrative Assistant IIdbennett@kcc.edu815-802-8804W102
A.A.S., Kankakee Community College
A.A.S., Kankakee Community College
B
  
BridgetBusinsss & Technology DivisionAssistant Professor/Program Coordinator Law Enforcementbbertrand@kcc.edu815-802-8856W103
A.S. Kankakee Community College
B.S. Calumet College of St. Joseph
M.S. Calumet College of St. Joseph
B
  
JacquelineHealth Careers - NursingProfessor Nursingjbillings@kcc.edu815-802-8808W103
A.S. Joliet Junior College
B.S. Purdue Calumet University
B
  
EricaContinuing Education & Career ServicesAdministrative Assistant IIebillington@kcc.edu815-802-8206D110
B
  
JenniferHealth Careers - Physical Therapy AssistantProfessor/Coordinator ACCE PTAjblanchette@kcc.edu815-802-8817M132
A.A.S. Kankakee Community College
B.A. Governors State University
D.P.T. University of Findlay
B
  
JohnBusiness & Technology - CAD/Computer Graphic DesignProfessor Computer Aided Drafting/Computer Graphic Designjbordeau@kcc.edu815-802-8863V113
B.S. Northern Michigan University
M.S. Northern Michigan University
Faculty websiteB
  
MichaelInstructional AdministrationVice President Instructional & Student Successmboyd@kcc.edu815-802-8360L236
B.S. Illinois State University
M.S. Illinois State University
Ph.D. Illinois State University
B
  
JessicaPhysical PlantSpecialist Ijbraddy@kcc.edu815-802-8174L104
A.S. Kankakee Community College
B
  
KimHealth Careers - NursingProfessor Nursingkbrands@kcc.edu815-802-8806M119
B.S.N. Olivet Nazarene University
B
  
AaronInformation Technology ServicesProgrammer IIabretveld@kcc.edu815-802-8923L376
B
  
MicheleAccounting OfficeAdministrative Assistant IImbuikema@kcc.edu815-802-8148L221
A.A.S. Kankakee Community College
B
  
PatriciaHealth Careers - NursingAssistant Professor, RN Nursing Programpbukowski@kcc.edu815-802-8809W103
B.S.N. Olivet Nazarene University
M.S.N. Olivet Nazarene University
B
  
DianeHealth Careers - NursingProfessor Nursing Assistant Programdbuswell@kcc.edu815-802-8811M114
B.S.N. Lakeview College of Nursing
M.S.N. Olivet Nazarene University
Faculty websiteB
  
DavidHuman ResourcesDirector Human Resourcesdcagle@kcc.edu815-802-8128L225
B.S. Illinois State University
M.B.A. Olivet Nazarene University
C
  
SheriHealth Careers DivisionAssociate Dean Health Careers Divisionscagle@kcc.edu815-802-8826M107
B.S. Olivet Nazarene University
M.S. Saint Xavier University
Faculty websiteC
  
DeniseHumanities & Social SciencesManager I, Curriculum and Assessmentdcaparula@kcc.edu815-802-8370L342
B.S. Northern Illinois University
M.A.T. Olivet Nazarene University
M.A.E. Olivet Nazarene University
C
  
MichaelMath Science & Engineering - MathematicsProfessor - Mathematicsmcaparula@kcc.edu815-802-8768R303
B.S. Western Illinois University
M.Ed. University of Illinois
C
1 - 30Next