Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
KCC > Foundation > Foundation Board > Meeting Schedule

Meeting Schedule

Executive Committee

Tuesday, Jan. 19, 2016 -- 7:30 a.m. KCC Room L253

Tuesday, March 8, 2016 -- 7:30 a.m. KCC Room L253 

Tuesday, May. 10, 2016 -- 7:30 a.m. KCC Room L253

Tuesday, Sept. 13, 2016 -- 7:30 a.m. KCC Room L253 

Tuesday, Nov. 8, 2016 -- 7:30 a.m. KCC Room L253

Finance Committee

Tuesday, March 15, 2016 -- 7:30 a.m. KCC Room L253

Tuesday, May 17, 2016 -- 7:30 a.m. KCC Room L253   

Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2016 -- 7:30 a.m. KCC Room L253

Tuesday, Dec. 6, 2016 -- 7:30 a.m. KCC Room L253

Full Foundation Board

Tuesday, March 22, 2016 -- 7:30 a.m. KCC Room D300

Tuesday, May 24, 2016 -- 7:30 a.m. KCC Room D300

Tuesday, Sept. 27, 2016 -- 7:30 a.m. KCC Room D300

No full board meeting in November due to combined board dinner in December
Thursday, Dec. 8, 2016 -- Foundation Board & KCC Board of Trustees Combined Dinner 

  • Foundation Meeting: 5-6 p.m.
  • Social hour: 6-7 p.m.
  • Dinner:  7 p.m.
  • Program: 7:45 p.m.  
  • Location: Kankakee Country Club