Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
KCC > Foundation > Foundation Board > Meeting Schedule

Meeting Schedule

Executive Committee

Friday, March 17, 2017 -- 7:30 a.m. KCC Room L279

Tuesday, May. 2, 2017 -- 7:30 a.m. KCC Room L253

Tuesday, August 22, 2017 -- 7:30 a.m. KCC Room L253 

Tuesday, Nov. 14, 2017 -- 7:30 a.m. KCC Room L253

Finance Committee

Tuesday, March 14, 2017 -- 7:30 a.m. KCC Room L253

Tuesday, May 9, 2017 -- 7:30 a.m. KCC Room L253   

Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017 -- 7:30 a.m. KCC Room L253

Tuesday, Dec. 5, 2017 -- 7:30 a.m. KCC Room L253

Full Foundation Board

Tuesday, March 21, 2017 -- 7:30 a.m. KCC Room D300

Tuesday, May 16, 2017 -- 7:30 a.m. KCC Room D300

Tuesday, Sept. 19, 2017 -- 7:30 a.m. KCC Room D300

No full board meeting in November due to combined board dinner in December
Thursday, Dec. 7, 2017 -- Foundation Board & KCC Board of Trustees Combined Dinner 


  • Foundation Meeting: 5-6 p.m.
  • Social hour: 5:45 p.m.
  • Dinner:  6:30 p.m.
  • Program: 7:15 p.m.  
  • Location: Kankakee Country Club