Meeting Schedule

There are no meetings or events in January & February 2015

Executive Committee

Tuesday, March 10, 2015 -- 7:30 a.m. KCC Room L253

Tuesday, June 9, 2015 -- 7:30 a.m. KCC Room L253 

Tuesday, Sept. 8, 2015 -- 7:30 a.m. KCC Room L253

Tuesday, Nov. 10, 2015 -- 7:30 a.m. KCC Room L253 

Finance Committee

Tuesday, March 17, 2015 -- 7:30 a.m. KCC Room L253

Tuesday, June 16, 2015 -- 7:30 a.m. KCC Room L253   

Tuesday, Sept. 22, 2015 -- 7:30 a.m. KCC Room L253

Tuesday, Dec. 8, 2015 -- 7:30 a.m. KCC Room L253

Full Foundation Board

Tuesday, March 24, 2015 -- 7:30 a.m. KCC Room D300

Tuesday, June 23, 2015 -- 7:30 a.m. KCC Room D300

Tuesday, Sept. 22, 2015 -- 7:30 a.m. KCC Room D300

No full board meeting in November due to combined board dinner in December

Thursday, Dec. 10, 2015 -- Foundation Board & KCC Board of Trustees dinner 

 Foundation Meeting: 5-6 p.m.
 Social hour: 6-7 p.m.
 Dinner:  7 p.m.
 Program: 7:45 p.m.  
 Location: Kankakee Country Club