.aspxKCCAthleticsStaff  

 Athletics Staff

Athletic Director Facility Coordinator Administrative Assistant Academic Success Coordinator

Ted Petersen Athletic Director
Ted Petersen
815-802-8602
tpetersen@kcc.edu

Donnie Denson, Facility Coordinator
Donnie Denson
815-802-8614
ddenson@kcc.edu
Joellen Vasquez Administrative Assistant
Joellen Vasquez
815-802-8604
jvasquez@kcc.edu

Julian Springer, Academic Success Coordinator
Julian Springer
815-802-8609
jspringer@kcc.edu


Men's Basketball
Head Coach Assistant Coaches  

Julian Springer, Head Coach men's basketball
Julian Springer
815-802-8609
jspringer@kcc.edu

Michael Brown
Michael Brown

Johnelle Sloan
Johnelle Sloan

Brandon Thomas
Brandon Thomas


Women's Basketball
Head Coach Assistant Coach Manager

Donnie Denson Head Coach women's basketball
Donnie Denson
815-802-8614
ddenson@kcc.edu

Walt Shipman, asst.coach women's basketball
Walt Shipman

Brad McKay
Brad McKay

 

Women's Softball
Head Coach Assistant Coaches

Dennis Clark
Dennis Clark
815-802-8606
dclark@kcc.edu

Bill Wendling
Bill Wendling

Jim Grimes
Jim Grimes

Heather Wilken
Heather Wilken


Men's Baseball
Head Coach Assistant Coaches

Todd Post Head Coach baseball
Todd Post
815-802-8616
tpost@kcc.edu

Luke Barrett, asst. coach men's baseball
Luke Barrett

Mike Mulligan
Mike Mulligan

Women's Volleyball
Head Coach Assistant Coaches

Gary Sien, Cavaliers Volleyball Head Coach
Gary Sien
815-802-8608
gsien@kcc.edu

Alysia Armstrong, Volleyball Assistant Coach
Alysia Armstrong

Louis Cunningham, Assistant Volleyball Coach
Louis Cunningham

Men's Soccer
Head Coach Assistant Coach

Mike Barclay Head Coach Soccer
Mike Barclay
815-802-8618
mbarclay@kcc.edu

Jon Pillion, Assistant Soccer Coach
Jon Pillion

 
Athletic Trainer

Candice Brackett Athletic Trainer
Candice Brackett
815-802-8617
cbrackett@kcc.edu