Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
KCC > Athletics > Staff

Staff

Todd Post
Athletic Director/Head Baseball Coach
815 802-8616
tpost@kcc.edu

Donnie Denson
Assistant Athletic ​Director/Head Women's Basketball Coach
815 802-8614
ddenson@kcc.edu​

Dennis Clark
Fitness Center Director/Head Softball Coach
815 802-8606
dclark@kcc.edu

Chris Gardner
Head Men's Basketball Coach
815 802-8609
cgardner@kcc.edu

Michael Barclay
Head Soccer Coach
815 802-8618
mbarclay@kcc.edu

Michael Lanoue
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
815 802-8608
mlanoue@kcc.edu

Candice Brackett
Athletic Trainer
815 802-8617
cbrackett@kcc.edu