Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
KCC > Athletics > Staff

Staff

Todd Post
Athletic Director/Head Baseball Coach
815 802-8616
tpost@kcc.edu

Donnie Denson
Assistant Athletic ​Director/Head Women's Basketball Coach
815 802-8614
ddenson@kcc.edu​

Donnie Denson
Fitness Center
815 802-8610/815 802-8614
 ddenson@kcc.edu

Keith Cooper
Head Softball Coach
815 802-8606
kcooper@kcc.edu

Chris Gardner
Head Men's Basketball Coach
815 802-8609
cgardner@kcc.edu

Michael Barclay
Head Soccer Coach
815 802-8618
mbarclay@kcc.edu

Stephenee Yancy
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
815 802-8608
syancy@kcc.edu

Candice Brackett
Athletic Trainer
815 802-8617
cbrackett@kcc.edu

Bryce Shafer
Academic Success/Assistant Baseball Coach
815 802-8613
bshafer@kcc.edu

Marcy Mallindine
Administrative Assistant
815 802-8604
mmallindine@kcc.edu