Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
KCC > Athletics > Staff

Staff

Ted Petersen
Athletic Director
815 802-8602
tpetersen@kcc.edu

Joellen Vasquez
Administrative Assistant
815 802-8604
jvasquez@kcc.edu

Dennis Clark
Fitness Center Director/Head Softball Coach
815 802-8606
dclark@kcc.edu

Gary Sien
Fitness Center Coordinator/Head Volleyball Coach
815 802-8608
gsien@kcc.edu

Donnie Denson
Facility Coordinator/Head Women's Basketball Coach
815 802-8614
ddenson@kcc.edu

Julian Springer
Academic Success Coordinator/Head Men's Basketball Coach
815 802-8609
jspringer@kcc.edu

Todd Post
Head Baseball Coach
815 802-8616
tpost@kcc.edu

Michael Barclay
Head Soccer Coach
815 802-8618
mbarkley@kcc.edu

Candice Brackett
Athletic Trainer
815 802-8617
cbrackett@kcc.edu