.aspxKCCContinuing EducationContact Us  

 Contact Us

Continuing Education & Career Services Staff Directory

Mary Posing, assistant dean of Continuing Education & Career Services
815-802-8202
mposing@kcc.edu

Debra Hoyer-Denson, assistant director
815-802-8204
dhdenson@kcc.edu

Ken Crite, coordinator of the Small Business Development Center
815-802-8222
kcrite@kcc.edu

Kristine Condon, computer instructor
815-802-8216
kcondon@kcc.edu

John Willard, HCCTP coordinator
815-802-8205
jwillard@kcc.edu

Grace Conway, administrative assistant
815-802-8207
gconway@kcc.edu

Erica Billington, administrative assistant
815-802-8206
ebillington@kcc.edu