Adult and Community Education Staff Directory

Director of Adult & Community Education 
Allen Weaver
815-802-8304
aweaver@kcc.edu

Specialist -  ALIVE Literacy and Baby Talk Early Literacy Project
Shannan Carrell
815-802-8307
scarrell@kcc.edu

Coordinator of Adult Education GED Programs
Margaret Wolf
815-802-8302
mwolf@kcc.edu

Administrative Assistant
Liz East
815-802-8305
least@kcc.edu

Administrative Assistant
Portia Calbert
815-802-8306
pcalbert@kcc.edu

English as a Second Language Supervisor
Lupita Sorich
815-929-9158
gsorich@kcc.edu