Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
KCC > Current Students > Academic Divisions > Health Careers

Health Careers

Contacts

Associate Dean Academic Advisors Administrative Assistants Division Office

Sheri Cagle
scagle@kcc.edu
815-802-8826

Novalla Coleman
ncoleman@kcc.edu
815-802-8512

Dawn Bennett
dbennett@kcc.edu
815-802-8800

815-802-8800
Room W102
fax-815-802-8801

 

Kathryn Skerrett
kskerrett@kcc.edu
815-802-8636

Heather Hartung
hhartung@kcc.edu
815-802-8805

 

Programs of study

Associate in Applied Science

Certificates of Completion

Directors/Coordinators

Massage Therapy Sheri Cagle scagle@kcc.edu 815-802-8826
Medical Assistant/Coding Specialist Cynthia Smith clsmith@kcc.edu 815-802-8823
Medical Laboratory Technology Glenda Forneris gforneris@kcc.edu 815-802-8835
Nursing Kellee Hayes khayes@kcc.edu 815-802-8828
Paramedic/EMT Sheila Bernard sbernard@kcc.edu 815-802-8836
Physical Therapist Assistant Jessica Corbus jcorbus@kcc.edu 815-802-8816
Radiography Darla Jepson djepson@kcc.edu 815-802-8832
Respiratory Therapist Nancy Ozee nozee@kcc.edu 815-802-8842

Faculty