Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
KCC > Current Students > Helpful Resources > Transfer Services > College and University Visits

College and University Visits

Stop by the Transfer Center Annex on the third floor, Riverfront Campus, to find out more about transferring to these schools to comp​lete a bachelor's degree. Check back often to see what schools have scheduled visits. ​

Most summer term classes meet June 4 - July 26 with many being delivered online and no classes scheduled on Fridays. Emergency closings are announced on KCC's home page and Facebook page.

Transfer representatives: Contact Cyndy Riordan at criordan@kcc.edu to schedule a visit.

Fall 2018

Thursday, Oct. 4, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m., DeVry University
Tuesday, Oct. 9, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m., Aurora University
Thursday, Oct. 12, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m., Indiana Tech
Monday,  Oct. 15, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m., Resurrection University (Nursing & Health Sciences)
Tuesday, Oct. 16, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m., Roosevelt University
Wednesday, Oct. 24, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m., Governors State University
Wednesday, Oct. 31, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m., Governors State University
Tuesday, Nov. 13, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m., Governors State University
Wednesday, Nov. 14, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m., Aurora University
Monday, Nov. 19, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m., Roosevelt University
Monday, Nov. 26, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m., DeVry University
Tuesday, Nov. 27, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m., Resurrection University (Nursing & Health Sciences)
Thursday, Nov. 29, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m., Governors State University
Monday, Dec. 3, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m., Aurora University
Wednesday, Dec. 5, 9 a.m. - 11:30 a.m., University of Illinois at Springfield
Friday, Dec. 7, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m., Indiana Tech
Wednesday, Dec. 12, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m., Governors State University

​​​​​​​